Staff Directory

To contact a staff member by phone, please call the office at (714) 663-6266.

Name Title/Position Email Web site
Administrative and Support Staff
Ryan Baker Principal rbaker@ggusd.us
Tammy Leming Secretary tleming@ggusd.us
Margaret Frain Office Clerk mfrain@ggusd.us
Sandra Welch Nurse swelch@ggusd.us
Ann Gauf Health Aide agauf@ggusd.us
Laura Cruz Liaison (Spanish) lcruz@ggusd.us
Hong Ho Liaison (Vietnamese) aal4my_pvs@yahoo.com
Jerry Palomino Head Custodian jpalomino@ggusd.us
Teachers
Karen Palmer Transitional Kindergarten Teacher kpalmer1@ggusd.us
Eva Meeks Kindergarten Teacher emeeks@ggusd.us
Anne Levine Kindergarten Teacher alevine@ggusd.us
Silvia Renteria Kindergarten Teacher scardenas@ggusd.us
Johanna Diaz First Grade Teacher jdiaz@ggusd.us
Tara Rojas First Grade Teacher trojas@ggusd.us
Maria Dellalonga First Grade Teacher mdellalonga@ggusd.us
Chris Guardino Second Grade Teacher cguardino@ggusd.us
Laura Gilmore Second Grade Teacher lgilmore1@ggusd.us
Sandy Worrel Second Grade Teacher sworrel@ggusd.us
Vicki Paxton Third Grade Teacher vpaxton@ggusd.us
Doug Werner Third Grade Teacher dwerner@ggusd.us
Robin Apalategui Fourth Grade Teacher rapalategui@ggusd.us
Soratha Sarith Fourth Grade Teacher ssarith@ggusd.us
Mike Welch Fifth Grade Teacher mwelch@ggusd.us
Linda Ramirez Fifth Grade Teacher lramirez1@ggusd.us
Julie Spencer Fifth Grade Teacher jspencer@ggusd.us
Susan Stephens Sixth Grade Teacher sstephens@ggusd.us
Jeff McPherson Sixth Grade Teacher jmcpherson@ggusd.us
Sarah Bautista RSP Teacher sbautista@ggusd.us
Adela Alvarez Special Education Third and Fourth Grade Teacher aalvarez3@ggusd.us
Candice Carpenter Special Education Third - Sixth Grade Teacher ccarpenter@ggusd.us
Rachel Blackburn Special Education Fifth and Sixth Grade Teacher rblackburn@ggusd.us