Staff Directory

To contact a staff member by phone, please call the office at (714) 663-6266.

Name Title/Position Email Web site
Administrative and Support Staff
Ryan Baker Principal rbaker@ggusd.us
Tammy Leming Secretary tleming@ggusd.us
Margaret Frain Office Clerk mfrain@ggusd.us
Ann Gauf Health Aide agauf@ggusd.us
Katy Chang Nurse kchang2@ggusd.us
Laura Cruz Liaison (Spanish) lcruz@ggusd.us
Hong Ho Liaison (Vietnamese) hho2@ggusd.us
Jerry Palomino Head Custodian jpalomino@ggusd.us
Teachers
Eva Meeks Kindergarten Teacher emeeks@ggusd.us
Anne Levine Kindergarten Teacher alevine@ggusd.us
Silvia Renteria Kindergarten Teacher scardenas@ggusd.us
Johanna Diaz 1st Grade Teacher jdiaz@ggusd.us
Tara Rojas 1st Grade Teacher trojas@ggusd.us
Chris Guardino 2nd Grade Teacher cguardino@ggusd.us
Laura Gilmore 2nd Grade Teacher lgilmore1@ggusd.us
Mike Welch 2nd Grade Teacher mwelch@ggusd.us
Kim Fullwood 3rd Grade Teacher kfullwood@ggusd.us
Vicki Paxton 3rd Grade Teacher vpaxton@ggusd.us
Soratha Sarith 4th Grade Teacher ssarith@ggusd.us
Doug Werner 4th Grade Teacher dwerner@ggusd.us
Linda Ramirez 5th Grade Teacher lramirez1@ggusd.us
Julie Spencer 5th Grade Teacher jspencer@ggusd.us
Marla Dellalonga 6th Grade Teacher mdellalonga@ggusd.us
Jeff McPherson 6th Grade Teacher jmcpherson@ggusd.us
Susan Stephens 6th Grade Teacher sstephens@ggusd.us
Grace Gutierrez Ed Specialist 1st-3rd Grade Teacher gmorgenstern@ggusd.us
Sarah Bautista Ed Specialist 4th-6th Grade Teacher sbautista@ggusd.us
Adela Alvarez SDC 3rd-4th Grade Teacher aalvarez3@ggusd.us
Rachel Blackburn SDC 5th-6th Grade Teacher rblackburn@ggusd.us
Megan Mestanza SDC 4-6th Grade Teacher mmestanza@ggusd.us