Staff Directory

To contact a staff member by phone, please call the office at (714) 663-6266.

Name Title/Position Email Web site
Office Staff
Ryan Baker Principal rbaker@ggusd.us
Margaret Frain Secretary mfrain@ggusd.us
Laura Cruz Spanish Speaking Liaison lcruz@ggusd.us
Maggie Phan Vietnamese Speaking Liaison (M/W/F) mphan@ggusd.us
Jerry Palomino Head Custodian jpalomino@ggusd.us
Danielle Gay Psychologist dgay@ggusd.us
Michele Rogers Speech/ Language Pathologist mrogers@ggusd.us
Sandra Welch School Nurse swelch@ggusd.us
Teachers
Erin Plumley Transitional Kindergarten Teacher eplumley@ggusd.us
Amber Wills Kindergarten Teacher awills@ggusd.us
Dung Nguyen Kindergarten Teacher dnguyen4@ggusd.us
Tara Rojas 1st Grade Teacher trojas@ggusd.us
Laura Gilmore 1st Grade Teacher lgilmore1@ggusd.us
Chris Guardino 2nd Grade Teacher cguardino@ggusd.us
Mike Welch 2nd Grade Teacher mwelch@ggusd.us
Silvia Renteria 3rd Grade Teacher scardenas@ggusd.us
Kim Fullwood 3rd Grade Teacher kfullwood@ggusd.us
Marla Dellalonga 4th Grade Teacher mdellalonga@ggusd.us
Doug Werner 4th Grade Teacher dwerner@ggusd.us
Linda Ramirez 5th Grade Teacher lramirez1@ggusd.us
Julie Spencer 5th Grade Teacher jspencer@ggusd.us
Jeff McPherson 6th Grade Teacher jmcpherson@ggusd.us
Susan Stephens 6th Grade Teacher sstephens@ggusd.us
Grace Gutierrez Ed Specialist 1st-3rd Grade Teacher gmorgenstern@ggusd.us
Sarah Bautista Ed Specialist 4th-6th Grade Teacher sbautista@ggusd.us
Lisa Finney SDC 3rd-5th Grade Teacher lfinney@ggusd.us
Adela Alvarez SDC 3rd-6th Grade Teacher aalvarez3@ggusd.us
Rachel Blackburn SDC 4th-6th Grade Teacher rblackburn@ggusd.us